I can Edit the rooms but I can’t delete them once created. I need to do this because my site is too big for one Link so I want to transfer the room in question to the control of a second Link.
While on the subject of editing through the Web App, when will it be possible to edit the ‘My Home’ label to something more useful? I have another site elsewhere that I would like to control through the Web App without logging in and out constantly. If intead of My Home I could call it Site 1, Site 2, etc, it would be extremely helpful.
EDIT: Deleted all the devices and the option to delete the room appeared.
Still would like the ‘My Home’ label to be changeable though.
You must be logged in to reply to this topic.